Your account will be canceled 30 days after successful submission of your cancellation request. You will receive an email confirmation that your cancellation request has been received. Please keep the email for your records. If you do not receive an email confirmation of cancellation request submission, your request has not been received. Make sure to hit the submit button at the bottom of the page to complete your request.